DRZ Drone-Online-Workshop 22. April 2021

The online workshop on 22.04.2021:

New EU regulations for drones have been in force since the beginning of the year. Together with national regulations, which are currently still being harmonised in parts with European aviation law, a very complex legal situation has emerged, which has led to a great deal of uncertainty among drone pilots and operators.

Where does the new drone regulation apply?

What are the advantages or disadvantages of the new rules?

Do BOS forces have special rights?

You will get answers to these and many other questions in our online workshop. In the first block of topics, you will get a comprehensive overview of the current European aviation law and recognise the role of EASA and national authorities in this context. 

In the second block of topics, after a general consideration of the new operating categories 'OPEN' | 'SPECIFIC' | 'CERTIFIED', you will receive valuable information on which requirements result from this for authorities and organisations with security tasks in the category 'SPECIFIC', which is probably predominantly used in the BOS area.

In order to give you sufficient time for questions and discussions, we have Teilnahme begrenzt. We will announce additional dates in good time if there is sufficient demand.

The cost of the webinar is €25 per person cover charge.

Drones at authorities and organisations with security tasks: The current legal situation

Block 1

  • For whom are the rules applicable

 

Block 2

  • Operating licences
  • Operating Manuals
  • Standard Scenarios
  • SORA Risk Assessment
  • Pre Defined Risk Assessments
  • LUC Light UAV Certificate
All facts at a glance
Your speaker:

Stefan Schneider

Drone-Expert

Our expert Stefan Schneider is a certified expert and surveyor for aviation and unmanned aerial vehicles/drone.
For 2 decades he has been and still is working for well-known companies such as Jetaviation, Eurowings and currently Hahn Air Lines in various management positions.

As a trainer and consultant, Stefan Schneider has been sharing his extensive knowledge in various training institutions for 10 years now. In addition, he supports the industrial sector as a drone service provider with his company DRONE-EXPERTS. Furthermore, he works as an independent consultant for international aviation. Stefan Schneider's expertise is rounded off by his voluntary commitment to the Dortmund Fire Brigade.

DRZ Drohnen-Online-Workshop 22. April 2021

Der Online-Workshop am 22.04.2021:

Seit Jahresbeginn gelten neue EU-Regelungen für Drohnen. Zusammen mit nationalen Regeln, die aktuell zudem noch in Teilen mit dem europäischen Luftrecht harmonisiert werden, ist eine sehr komplexe Rechtslage entstanden, die bei Drohnenpiloten und Betreibern zu sehr viel Verunsicherung führt.

Wo gilt die neue Drohnenverordnung?

Welche Vor- oder Nachteile ergeben sich durch die neuen Regeln?

Haben BOS-Kräfte Sonderrechte?

Antworten auf diese und viele weitere Fragen erhalten Sie in unserem Online-Workshop. Im ersten Themenblock bekommen Sie einen umfänglichen Überblick über das aktuelle europäische Luftrecht und erkennen welche Rolle die EASA und nationale Behörden in diesem Zusammenhang spielen. 

Im zweiten Themenblock erhalten Sie nach einer allgemeinen Betrachtung der neuen Betriebskategorien ‚OPEN‘ | ‚SPECIFIC‘ | ‚CERTIFIED‘ wertvolle Hinweise welche Anforderungen sich daraus für Behörden und Organisationen mit Sicherheitsaufgaben in der wohl im BOS-Bereich überwiegend zum Einsatz kommenden Kategorie ‚SPECIFIC‘ ergeben.

Um Ihnen ausreichend Zeit für Fragen und Diskussionen einzuräumen, haben wir die Teilnahme begrenzt. Zusatztermine werden wir bei entsprechender Nachfrage rechtzeitig ankündigen.

Die Kosten für das Webinar belaufen sich auf 25€ pro Person Deckungskostenbeitrag.

Drohnen bei Behörden und Organisationen mit Sicherheitsaufgaben: Die aktuelle Rechtslage

Block 1

  • Für wen ist sind die Regeln anwendbar

 

Block 2

  • Betriebsgenehmigungen
  • Operating Manuals
  • Standard Scenarios
  • SORA Risk Assessment
  • Pre Defined Risk Assessments
  • LUC Light UAV Certificate
Alle Fakten im Überblick
Ihr Referent:

Stefan Schneider

Drone-Expert

Unser Experte Stefan Schneider ist zertifizierter Sachverständiger und Gutachter für Luftfahrt und unbemannte Luftfahrzeuge/Drohne.
Seit 2 Jahrzehnten war und ist er für bekannte Unternehmen wie Jetaviation, Eurowings und aktuell Hahn Air Lines in verschiedenen Managementpositionen unterwegs.

Als Trainer und Berater teilt Stefan Schneider nunmehr seit 10 Jahren sein umfassendes Wissen in diversen Schulungseinrichtungen. Zusätzlich unterstützt er mit seinem Unternehmen DRONE-EXPERTS als Drohnen-Dienstleister den industriellen Sektor. Darüber hinaus ist er als selbständiger Berater für den internationalen Luftverkehr tätig. Abgerundet wird Stefan Schneiders Expertise durch sein ehrenamtliches Engagement bei der Feuerwehr Dortmund.