The DRZ Team

Robert Grafe

Robert Grafe

Management DRZ e.V.

Phone: 0231.72972171

Email: robert.grafe@rettungsrobotik.de

Rohdesdiek 32 | 44357 Dortmund

Kathrin Conredel

Kathrin Conredel

Public Relations DRZ e.V.

Phone: 0231.72971586

Email: kathrin.conredel@rettungsrobotik.de

Rohdesdiek 32 | 44357 Dortmund

Dennis Balkon

Dennis Balkon

Technical Employee

Phone: 0231.13385012

Email: dennis.balkon@rettungsrobotik.de

Rohdesdiek 32 | 44357 Dortmund

Nils Heidemann

Nils Heidemann

Research Associate

Phone: 0231.28698734

Email: nils.heidemann@rettungsrobotik.de

Rohdesdiek 32 | 44357 Dortmund

Michael Dalbert

Michael Dalbert

Team Leader Training Centre

Phone: 0231.28698735

Email:michael.dalbert@rettungsrobotik.de

Rohdesdiek 32 | 44357 Dortmund

Dominik Slomma

Dominik Slomma

Research Assistant

IT

Email:dominik.slomma@rettungsrobotik.de

Rohdesdiek 32 | 44357 Dortmund

Rebecca Spenner

Rebecca Spenner

Public Relations Student Assistant

Phone: 0231.72971586

Email:rebecca.spenner@rettungsrobotik.de

Rohdesdiek 32 | 44357 Dortmund

Robinson Nittke

Robinson Nittke

Subcontracted Research Associate - International School of Management

Email:robinson.nittke@ism.de

The Board of Directors

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Aschenbrenner

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Aschenbrenner

Chairman

Phone: 0231 845 6000

Email: aschenbrenner@rettungsrobotik.de

Steinstr. 25 | 44147 Dortmund

Prof. Dr. Oskar von Stryk

Prof. Dr. Oskar von Stryk

Vice-Chairman

Email: vonstryk@rettungsrobotik.de

Prof. Dr.Thomas Strassmann

Prof. Dr.Thomas Strassmann