Cooperation

The DRZ e.V. cooperates with various partners in many ways. On the one hand, we expand our network by being a member of other initiatives. On the other hand, we strive for partnerships with different (inter)national organisations.

memberships

The DRZ has been a member of InnoBOSK since February 2022. Just like the DRZ, the InnoBOSK emerged from a BMBF-funded project. The Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing (BAM) is still the responsible body.

The aim of InnoBOSK is to improve networking between the actors of the authorities and organisations with security tasks (BOS) and industry. Thus, the needs of the BOS have been and are being systematically collected and consolidated. The results are then made available to the network partners in industry (primarily small and medium-sized enterprises). In this way, innovative solutions for end users can be developed in a targeted manner.

Kooperationen

Der DRZ e.V. kooperiert auf vielfältige Art und Weise mit verschiedenen Partnern. Auf der einen Seite erweitern wir unser Netzwerk dadurch, dass das DRZ selbst Mitglied bei anderen Initiativen ist. Auf der anderen Seite streben wir Partnerschaften mit unterschiedlichen (inter)nationalen Organisationen an.

Mitgliedschaften

Seit Februar 2022 ist das DRZ Mitglied bei InnoBOSK. Genau wie das DRZ ist auch InnoBOSK aus einem BMBF-geförderten Projekt hervor gegangen. Träger ist aktuell weiterhin die Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM).

Ziel von InnoBOSK ist es, Akteure der Behörden und Organisationen mit Sicherheitsaufgaben (BOS) besser mit der Industrie zu vernetzen. So wurden und werden systematisch Bedarfe der BOS erhoben und konsolidiert. Die Ergebnisse werden dann den Netzwerkpartnern der Industrie (vor allem kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen) zur Verfügung gestellt. So können zielgerichtet innovative Lösungen für die Endanwender entwickelt werden.